Richmond Home

A&S Dean Search Committee

Laura Browder (Co-Chair)
Tyler and Alice Haynes Professor of American Studies
lbrowde2@richmond.edu

Jeffrey Legro (Co-Chair)
Executive Vice President and Provost
jlegro@richmond.edu

Taylor Arnold
Associate Professor of Computer Science
tarnold2@richmond.edu

Bert Ashe
Professor of English and Jabez Bostwick Chair
bashe@richmond.edu

Makayla Callender
W’22, Chemistry and Healthcare Studies
makayla.callender@richmond.edu

Jessica Chan
Associate Professor, Languages, Literature, and Culture
jchan@richmond.edu

Raphael de Sa
Professor of Biology and Clarence E. Denoon Jr. Chair in Natural Sciences
rdesa@richmond.edu

Margaret Dorsey
Professor of Anthropology
mdorsey@richmond.edu

Pippa Holloway
Douglas Southall Freeman Distinguished Professor of History
phollowa@richmond.edu

Robin Mundle
W’85, Administrative Coordinator, Rhetoric and Communication Studies
rs5ag@richmond.edu

Austin Neuhof
R’ 91, President, Austin Neuhoff Homes
Trustee
austinneuhoff@gmail.com

Mickey Quiñones
Dean, Robins School of Business
mquinones@richmond.edu

Michelle Wamsley
Assistant Vice President, Academic Advancement & Strategic Priorities
mwamsley@richmond.edu


SEARCH SUPPORT

Gina Flanagan
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Provost
grakes@richmond.edu


SEARCH CONSULTANTS
 

Sue May (She/Her)
Managing Director
s.may@storbecksearch.com

Matthew Marsallo (He/His)
Managing Associate
m.marsallo@storbecksearch.com

Ashley Uffelman (She/Her)
Senior Search Coordinator
a.uffelman@storbecksearch.com